Te Ao Mārama

07 595 0595 33 Hare Puke Drive, Hamilton

2020 TERM DATES

Term 1

Monday 3 February 2020 to Friday 27 March 2020 (end date revised)

Term 2

Wednesday 15 April 2020 to Friday 3 July 2020 (start date revised) 

Term 3

Monday 20 July 2020 to Friday 25 September 2020

Term 4

Monday 12 October 2020 to Tuesday 15 December 2020

Teacher-Only Days 2020 - School Closed:

Friday 7 February 2020

Statutory Holidays 2020 - School Closed:

  • Thursday 6 February 2020 – Waitangi Day
  • Friday 10 April 2020 – Good Friday
  • Monday 27 April 2020 – Anzac Day
  • Monday 1 June 2020 – Queen’s Birthday
  • Monday 26 October 2020 – Labour Day