Te Ao Mārama

07 595 0595 33 Hare Puke Drive, Hamilton

ICE Time for Kererū Students

Teacher Contacts

Layla Rawnsley (Kererū Tahi)
layla@teaomarama.schoo.nz 

Sandra Humphry (Kererū Tahi)
sandra@teaomarama.school.nz

Emma Milner (Kererū Tahi)
emma@teaomarama.school.nz

Danielle Head (Kererū Rua)
danielle@teaomarama.school.nz 

Courtney McCulloch (Kererū Rua)
courtney@teaomarama.school.nz 

Abby Connell (Kererū Rua)
abby@teaomarama.school.nz 

(L-R) Emma, Sandra, Layla, Danielle, Courtney, Abby


ICE Time

Click on the image to open a PDF version that includes links 


Weekly Challenge

 


Weekly Planner

It may be helpful to use this timetable to create a plan with your child.  This could help manage long periods of time at your home. 

 

View previous Weekly Challenges here