Te Ao Mārama

07 595 0595 33 Hare Puke Drive, Hamilton

ICE Time for Pūkeko Students

Teacher Contacts

Donna Lee (Pūkeko Rua)
donna@teaomarama.school.nz

Erin Mareroa (Pūkeko Rua)
erin@teaomarama.school.nz 

Keryn Steenstra (Pūkeko Rua)
keryn@teaomarama.school.nz

Linda Neville (Pūkeko Tahi)
linda@teaomarama.school.nz

Sara Morrow (Pūkeko Tahi)
sara@teaomarama.school.nz 

Bridget Butterworth (Pūkeko Tahi)
bridget@teaomarama.school.nz

(L to R) Donna, Erin, Bridget, Sara, Linda, Keryn


ICE Time

Click on the image to open a PDF version that includes links


Weekly Challenge

 


Weekly Planner

It may be helpful to use this timetable to create a plan with your child.  This could help manage long periods of time at your home.

 

View previous Weekly Challenges here